Latest Products http://www.sonamquartz.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:34:43 +0530 en-us http://www.sonamquartz.in Corporate Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/corporate-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/corporate-wall-clock.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering exclusive range of Corporate Wall Clock in the industry. The Corporate Wall Clock made available by us is high on demand in various commercial sectors as our corporate clocks are the best gifts to exchange. Musical Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-wall-clock.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Musical Wall Clock, Sonam Clock Pvt. Ltd. is the perfect destination for you. We reckoned to be one of the most reputed Musical Wall Clock Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in the country. Office Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/office-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/office-wall-clock.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Office Wall Clock in the marketplace. The Office Wall Clock supplied by us is manufactured using the latest technology at our unit. These Office Wall Clocks have long battery backup, thus widely used in all kinds of offices. Regular Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/regular-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/regular-wall-clock.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sonam Clock Pvt. Ltd. is a one stop destination for all kinds of Regular Wall Clock. The Regular Wall Clock is made available by us is very appealing and is manufactured using the latest technology. Rotating Musical Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-musical-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-musical-wall-clock.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients the best Rotating Musical Wall Clock. Rotating Musical Wall Clock has piece of art, which revolves around 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week, making it key attraction of the décor. Alarm Table Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/alarm-table-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/alarm-table-clock.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Specialized in Offering Superior Quality Alarm Clocks in the National as Well as International Markets. the Battery Alarm Clock that We Made Available to the Customers is Available in Various Attractive Models, Designs, Shapes and Sizes. Our Alarm Table Clock is Accessible in Various Melodious Tunes Soothing to the Year. These Alarm Clocks are Remarkable for Their Long Battery Back Up. Besides, They are Accessible At the Most Discounted Rates. Besides, We are the Most Trusted Alarm Clock Manufacturer and Exporter in India.   Antique Wall Clock http://www.sonamquartz.in/antique-wall-clock.htm http://www.sonamquartz.in/antique-wall-clock.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Big Round Wall Clock with Silky Smooth Sweep Movement available in Different 4 Color Shades.