Latest Products https://www.sonamquartz.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Aug 2022 23:30:42 +0530 en-us https://www.sonamquartz.in Alarm Table Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/alarm-table-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/alarm-table-clock.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are Specialized in Offering Superior Quality Alarm Clocks in the National as Well as International Markets. the Battery Alarm Clock that We Made Available to the Customers is Available in Various Attractive Models, Designs, Shapes and Sizes. Our Alarm Table Clock is Accessible in Various Melodious Tunes Soothing to the Year. These Alarm Clocks are Remarkable for Their Long Battery Back Up. Besides, They are Accessible At the Most Discounted Rates. Besides, We are the Most Trusted Alarm Clock Manufacturer and Exporter in India.   Pendulum Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Provides top class Pendulum Clock in the market. Model No. 5837 is Plain Pendulum Clock. Musical Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This Model is Available in various attractive colors. This Clock strikes Hourly followed by 12 different Melodious Melodies. Office Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/office-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/office-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We Bring Forth Excellent Quality Office Clock in the Marketplace. the Office Wall Clock Supplied By Us is Manufactured Using the Latest Technology At Our Unit. These Office Wall Clocks have Long Battery Back Up and are Extensively Used in all Kinds of Offices. They have Very Attractive Dais and the Hands of the Clocks Can Be Seen from the Longer Distance as Well. Our Office Wall Clock Has Long Lasting Functional Life. Besides, We are Reckoned as a Major Office Time Clock Exporter as Well as One of the Chief Suppliers of the Same. Regular Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/regular-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/regular-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are One Stop Destination for all Kinds of Regular Clock. the Regular Time Clock Made Available By Us is Very Appealing and is Manufactured Using the Latest Technology. Our Regular Wall Clock is Noted for Having Considerably Long Lasting Functional Life as It is Produced from the Best Quality Raw Materials Available in the Market. These Regular Clocks are Designed as per the Latest Trend and Style of the Market. Apart from That, We are One of the Prominent Regular Clock Manufacturers in India. Sweep Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/sweep-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/sweep-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 the company offers premium quality sweep clocks in the national as well as international market. Our sweep wall clock is easy to install and adds a unique worth to the place where it is being used. The quiet sweep clock that we offer is easy to set by manual method. These sweep clocks have long lasting life and very strong battery back up. They are manufactured from the excellent quality base materials. In addition to this, we are considered as one of the ace sweep clock exporters from india. Rotating Pendulum Musical Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-pendulum-musical-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-pendulum-musical-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering rotating pendulum musical clock. 1. 12 different classical melodious tunes. 2. Classic rotating clock. 3. Quartz movement with step second hand. 4. Plastic body. 5. Bell shape pendulum. 6. Attractive eye catching colours. 7. Ideal for home, office & household use. Pendulum Musical Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-musical-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-musical-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pendulum musical clock. 1. 12 different classical melodious tunes. 2. Quartz movement with step second hand. 3. Plastic body. 4. Attractive eye catching colours. 5. Ideal for home, office & household use. Rotating Musical Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-musical-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/rotating-musical-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offers rotating musical clock. 1. 12 different classical melodious tunes. 2. Classic rotating clock. 3. Quartz movement with step second hand. 4. Plastic body. 5. Attractive eye catching colours. 6. Ideal for home, office & household use Led Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/led-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/led-clock.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Launch Round LED Clock in the market. LED Clock Display Lighting Digit in Clock dial which is base on Electric Power Supply. Model No. 12017 is Round LED Clock. Led Digital Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/led-digital-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/led-digital-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering led digital clock with displayed day, date, month, year indicator. Am-pm indicator. Hour-minute indicator. Temperature indicator hour & minute indicator electric mechanism runs on ac. Divine Tune Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/divine-tune-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/divine-tune-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer divine tune clock. Hourly striking with god tune. Various types of different god in dial design such as lord krishna, lord ganesh, lord mahavir etc. Designer Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/designer-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/designer-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer designer clock. It is designer clock for gifting purpose. We offering various kind of designer clock in various design. model no. 1567 is in three various colour like as golden, sliver, black. Classy Dial Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/classy-dial-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/classy-dial-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer classy dial clock. Oval shape clock. Best fit for the places like, office, home & corporate needs. There are various kind of colours like as blue, red, pink, yellow. Diamond Series Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/diamond-series-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/diamond-series-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer diamond series clock. This clock display as diamond effective clock. There are various kind of range in diamond series clock. Square and round both shape available in diamond series clock. In this clock we can put customer choice dependant dial design. Picture Dial Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/picture-dial-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/picture-dial-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering picture dial clock, picture dial clock is base on variety of picture in dial design like as flower picture, natural picture, god picture, fruit picture, vegetable picture, kids picture etc. we have various kind of picture dial clock model for office, hotel or resident use. Economy Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/economy-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/economy-clock.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering economy clock, economy clock is medium size clock. Various types of economy clock in round and square shape. Economy clock is also use for gifting purpose. Corporate Wall Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/corporate-wall-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/corporate-wall-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering exclusive range of Corporate Wall Clock in the industry. The Corporate Wall Clock made available by us is high on demand in various commercial sectors as our corporate clocks are the best gifts to exchange. Our Corporate Wall Clock is the most cost effective, efficient, and easy way to promote your brands, ideas etc. to the targeted customers. We offer Corporate Wall Clocks in the customized designs as demanded by the clients. Features Various Types for Corporate DesignUser Friendly Wall ClockVery Useful For Gifting PurposeVery Useful For AdvertisementVarious colour with Plastic cabinateIdeal for Corporate Sector Musical Wall Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-wall-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/musical-wall-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Musical Wall Clock, Sonam Clock Pvt. Ltd. is the perfect destination for you. We reckoned to be one of the most reputed Musical Wall Clock Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in the country. Our wide range of Musical Wall Clock is accessible in myriad of colors, designs, shapes and sizes. Musical Wall Clocks are noted for different ear soothing tunes and melodies. Our divine musical clock and can be availed with divine picture dial and alarm segment for all religion. Our Musical Wall Clocks are widely used for the gifting purpose for corporate as well as the individuals. Features Available in various attractive colorsStrikes Hourly followed by 12 different MelodiesIdeal For Home, Office & Household Use Office Wall Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/office-wall-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/office-wall-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Office Wall Clock in the marketplace. The Office Wall Clock supplied by us is manufactured using the latest technology at our unit. These Office Wall Clocks have long battery backup, thus widely used in all kinds of offices. Office Wall Clock has very attractive dials and the hands of the clocks can be seen from the longer distance as well. Our Office Wall Clock has long lasting functional life. Features Display Bold DigiStandard Quartz Step MovementBig Size Wall ClockIdeal For Home, Office & Household Use Pendulum Wall Clock https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-wall-clock.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-wall-clock.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides top class Pendulum Wall Clock in the market. Pendulum Wall Clock gives a unique as well as antique feeling to the vibes of the surroundings. Our Pendulum Wall Clock is known for its durability and long lasting functional life. These Pendulum Wall Clocks are made available in various designs, models and frames. They are also very durable and long lasting in nature. Features Quartz Movement with Step Second handPlastic BodyAttractive Eye Catching ColoursIdeal For Home, Office & Household Use Pendulum Wall Clocks https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-wall-clocks.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/pendulum-wall-clocks.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Musical & Pendulum Wall Clock, Beautiful And Elegant Design, Hourly Striking Music, Step Movement For Keeping Precision With Soft Sound Only, Not Only For Telling Time, But Fully Meet All Your Decoration Needs.     14047 SW DX LCD https://www.sonamquartz.in/14047-sw-dx-lcd.htm https://www.sonamquartz.in/14047-sw-dx-lcd.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Analog with lcd display Big Size Round Wall Clock Sweep Silent Movement Wall Clock ·      Fancy Wooden Finished Plastic Wall Clock   ·      Smart And Stylish Addition To Your Home